Leadership Team


Pueblo Community Health Center Executive Officers

Donald Moore Chief Executive Officer
Michael Barris, MD Chief Medical Co-Officer
David Krause, MD Chief Medical Co-Officer
Justin McCarthy Chief Operations Officer
Karen Miller, DDS Chief Dental Officer
Cindy Pratt Chief Financial Officer

PCHC Foundation Executive Officer

Laura Kelly Chief Development/Foundation Officer

Medical, Dental, and Mental Health Staff Members

Paulina Adjei, CNP

Robert Alsever, MD

Michael Barris, MD

Vanessa Becerril, PA-C

Joseph Bulow, PA-C

Aileen Carlos, CNP

E. James Belfiglio, DMD

Benjamin Bryden, MD

Mariel Bryden, MD

Michelle Carlo, RDH

Tom Clemens, LCSW

Courtney Collings, DDS

Prudencio Cosyleon, LCSW

Maria Cramer, LCSW

Penny Daugherty, RDH

Amy Deitemeyer, PA-C

Dylan DeVries, PA

Justin Diegel, DO

Elizabeth Elsey, LCSW

Lynne Evetts, CNP

Josefina Fitzgerald, DDS

Jennifer Gallegos, CNM

Jeanette Grant, LCSW, CACIII

Lauren Gomez, PA-C

Matthew Goodwin, MD

Valerie Hauck, CNM

Chad Hess, RN, PA-C

Donald Higdon, LCSW

Dayna Hochevar, PA-C

Allie Hoewisch, FNP

Brett Hulet, MD

Mary Hund-Snyder, CNM

Cindy Jimenez, LCSW

Steven Johnson, MD

Megan Jones, DO

Brian Juan, MD

Ann Jurewicz, DPM

Denise Kidd, LPC, LAC, NCC, SAP

Richard King, MD

Anthony Knowlton, DDS

Rona Knudsen, MD

David Krause, MD

Lynn Leyba, CFNP, CNM

Valerie Lobato, PA-C

Samuel Longfellow, DO

Alyssa McClurg, CNP

Kristi Meyer, LCSW

Karen Miller, DDS

Cherie Millirons, PA-C

James Mobley, DMD

Rachel Nash, PA-C

Grant Nichols, PA-C

Tina Nguyen, MD

Amy Ochle, PA

Timothy Papsidero, MD

Stephanie Parker, DO

Michele Pennington, MD

Jill Pollock, PsyD

Shyla Prijatel, RDH

Patricia Quillen, CNM

Adam Randall, FNP-C

Wendy Raso, CNM

Dana Riley, MD

Christina Riva, LSCW

Sue Ropp, MD

Jillian Sakariason, DDS

Charmayne Sandoval, LCSW

Mark Schwartz, MD

Brett Skyba, LPCC

Ansley Smitherman, CFNP

Kristie Spellings, DO

Louise Spugnardi, CNP

Brittany Stadterman, PA-C

Cindy Stegman, CNP

Leandrea Stouffer, CFNP

Geri Wagner, LPC

Kimberly Whittington, RD

Amy Yuan, DO


Contact Us

(719) 543-8711

110 East Routt Avenue
Pueblo, Colorado 81004

Email us at info@pueblochc.org

Like us on Facebook



Our Locations

Map of Pueblo, Colorado


  • PCMH
  • Meaningful Use
  • CMS Center for Innovation
  • FTCA Deemed Facility



 Pueblo County United Way